top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

Happy Finnish National Scout Week!


It's Scout Week in Finland!

It's been a while. And I'm still not coming back for another, but this I wanted to share. For a few moments of brainlessness I first bought Get Together and then Outdoor Retreat when they were on sale. Well, The Sims 4 is becoming a little more playable I think.

Taking that picture took me hours! I don't know what happened... Fires, sims completely freezening and guitars buging...

So. I might have something coming up that has Scouts in it. A troop was actually very nice to create with Get Together and Outdoor Retreat. Shame that there's a maximum of eight participants in one club. Anyway, this it not the time. I'm starting a very interesting internship and I still have tons of school work to do. Not to mention other things I've gotten myself into, like writing a larp, hosting a reenacting course and some Scouting things... This summer is going to be insane.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page