top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

Addenbrooke Beta

By Shangrii 7.2012

"150 years ago, a meteor struck Addenbrooke turning a small sleepy town into a bustling city almost overnight. Tradition has been replaced with technology, and only a few rocks seem to remain of the sacred place Addenbroke used to be."

+ It's huge!

+ Has a distant terrain

+ The amount of detail and the realisticness, oh diar...

+ Unique and beautifull buildings

+ Lots of residental and commercial lots and empty lots

+ Plenty of collectibles

+ Clear vision through scenery

+ Has a save file, if you like them

++ Includes Rabbit hole rugs (you don't get them anywhere anymore)

- Still in beta and has some mistakes and issues

In German

Contains CC

Find it in here: http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/558939/addenbrooke-new-beta-ready-lots-of-pics-pg31/p1

348 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC an

The "Finnish up your game" link list

I'm dreaming of making "The Nordics Expansion Pack" with a custom world, lots and CC, but that's a long time project. Feel free to ask for more or offer help. I can't do the logo myself anyway. But un

bottom of page