top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC and especially Build/Buy, so here are things that have very unlikely been done before or will ever be done in the future. At least I have searched them all with all the languages that I know :D In general, I love historical stuff from the iron age to the 90's, architecture, rural and Nordic stuff that make the Sims look more home to me. I mostly just build and decorate, so nothing needs to really work.

Sauna related stuff

Snow stuff, like snow slide and a plastic sledge...

Mushrooms and fungi, there's so many beautiful things for TS2 and TS4, but I can't find too many for TS3...

Guinea pigs <3 I don't know what the things in game are, but I wouldn't call them guinea pigs...

Build mode items, like different height doors, decorative steps... (For further inspiration Workers' Museum in Helsinki, [switch the room from the drop down menu] and my Pinterest boards for Simspiration, traditions, Christmas and Finland...)

Okay, I don't think I have written this long wish list for fifteen years, or even a wish list at all :'D

Now dear Santa, please, do nothing that you don't enjoy yourself!

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The "Finnish up your game" link list

I'm dreaming of making "The Nordics Expansion Pack" with a custom world, lots and CC, but that's a long time project. Feel free to ask for more or offer help. I can't do the logo myself anyway. But un

bottom of page