top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

Alba Tramonto

by Jackmontc 4.9.2012

"Alba Tramonto has long been a town steeped in the historical hills that surround the River Peace. But in recent times the town has had to adapt to the 21st Century. Will the town retain the charm and beauty that it has enjoyed for hundreds of years or will it lose its picturesque quality as the town accepts its largest influx of people for 50 years?"

+ Beautifull scenery

+ Empty lots

+ Not too heavy to run

+ Has a distant terrain

- All the lots aren't unique but copies

- Has only a few commercial lots

- No collectibles

- Very foggy

In English

World size 2048x2048

http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6358188

http://forums.thesims.com/en_us/discussion/580263/alba-tramonto-classy-contemporary-italian-released

Tallenna

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC an

The "Finnish up your game" link list

I'm dreaming of making "The Nordics Expansion Pack" with a custom world, lots and CC, but that's a long time project. Feel free to ask for more or offer help. I can't do the logo myself anyway. But un

bottom of page