top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

Alpine Meadows

by Cink with Simlinks 5.2014

+ Has an intro video

+ Beautifull scenery

+ Fresh and a bit different colour cheme

+/- No distant terrain but the camera view is restricted

- Small, empty and quicly checked over, not much to do

- Very dark, especially in the night

All EP's

In English

https://forums.thesims.com/EN_US/discussion/753867/the-sims-3-alpine-meadows

http://cinksims.blogspot.fi/2013/12/alpine-meadows.html

218 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC an

The "Finnish up your game" link list

I'm dreaming of making "The Nordics Expansion Pack" with a custom world, lots and CC, but that's a long time project. Feel free to ask for more or offer help. I can't do the logo myself anyway. But un

bottom of page