top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

We're still alive!

Long time no see!

I can't play any sims at the moment due to computer and time issues, and I kinda lost the sharpest desire to play. As the official Sims 3 forum is dying and the Sims 4 clearly wasn't for me, those greedy somethingsomething, there's not much to do while not playing. Except this!

I have had these few post written for several months now, but I was never sort of happy with them. Anyway, I have now decided to post them as a series, and I hope I'll get the change to continue them after I fix my PC. It's currently breaking down, and there's not a change to load the huge game... Fingers grossed, that I manage to fix it before I lose everything.

So here it is, a new series of introductions to my favourite CC worlds! Ant the first in line is Addenbrooke Beta! I hope you enjoy and maybe find some new worlds to try. Once there's more than one, you can find them under tag World.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC an

bottom of page