top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

Chinatong Village

by Cink 16.12.2013

+ Has an intro video

+ Absolutely beautifull

+ Has a distant jungle terrain

-- Only three empty lots and three rather empty community lots, and no room to place more lots

This world is the perfect place to take pictures, but it doesn't really work for playing.

All EP's

Custom INI-files and colour ramps

http://cinksims.blogspot.fi/2013/11/chinatong-village.html

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC an

The "Finnish up your game" link list

I'm dreaming of making "The Nordics Expansion Pack" with a custom world, lots and CC, but that's a long time project. Feel free to ask for more or offer help. I can't do the logo myself anyway. But un

bottom of page