top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

Caceres

by junceda

+ Interesting looking town

+ Some pretty places

++ Has travel lots

- Only one empty lot and two starter houses

- No distant terrain and has unfinished edges of the map

- Lots aren't all unique

Basically needs a new try to grow to it's full potential. And that would be awesome.

In English

Has CC

http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/710762/caceres-spain-one-month-at-the-exchange-and-1000-downloads-thankyou-very-much/p1

http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=7785872

My pictures are quite different than shown in the forum post

60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC an

The "Finnish up your game" link list

I'm dreaming of making "The Nordics Expansion Pack" with a custom world, lots and CC, but that's a long time project. Feel free to ask for more or offer help. I can't do the logo myself anyway. But un

bottom of page