top of page
  • Writer's picturesilvansims

The "Finnish up your game" link list

I'm dreaming of making "The Nordics Expansion Pack" with a custom world, lots and CC, but that's a long time project. Feel free to ask for more or offer help. I can't do the logo myself anyway. But until that here's where I collect all the links to the CC that made my game feel like home. Because the focus on this is Nordic and Finnish stuff and I try to remake my own childhood in TS3, I won't be including the obvious IKEA stuff that you can find by googling, or the modern Scandinavian styled items.

Worlds

Lots

Build/Buy

Scania build and kitchen sets by Kriss at TSR:

Ainola and Aurora set by Alxandra at TSR

Aurora walls, unfortunately individually downloadable

Lisen801 at MTS also many other interesting sets, like the 50's set. I have this mirror!

Outdoor toilet (puucee, huussi, "wood closet")

il Grande Llama check everything for more realistic houses!

DaraS

Severinka <3

Garden swing by Plus10doLansu at MTS

SAUNA set Sugar-Baby756 at MTS

Sauna set by Feilchen at Sims Marktplatz

Advent candles (joulukynttelikkö) by shakeshaft and Lisa 86 at TSR

Radiator and chair by Camilla (by Nemestnaya for TS2)

136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Santa...

Here's my long wish list for Christmas. I found it more useful to write it here because I couldn't shorten the links on Tumblr. I couldn't believe my luck to get a Santa who likes to do original CC an

bottom of page